1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Christian Pop Band - Avalon - Christmas Music

'Joy: A Christmas Collection'


Avalon - Joy

Avalon - Joy

Sparrow Records

Joy: A Christmas Collection, 2000


  1. Joy to the World
  2. Angels Medley: The First Noel/Angels We Have Heard on High/Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  3. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
  4. Jesus Born on This Day (Lyrics)
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Light a Candle
  7. Good News (Lyrics)
  8. Christmas Song (Lyrics)
  9. Manger Medley: O Come O Come Emmanuel/Away in a Manger/ O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. We Were the Reason (Lyrics)


Bringing several Christmas classics to the table, Avalon offers us a view of a traditional Christmas a nice updated spin with Joy.



Related Video
Import Music to iTunes
License to Wed Premiere-Mandy Moore and Eric Christian Olsen

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.