1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

WOW Worship Blue Special Edition 2007


WOW Worship Blue Special Edition 2007

WOW Worship Blue Special Edition 2007


WOW Worship Blue Special Edition - 2007 is a re-release of the popular WOW Worship Blue from 1999. It may have some names that you don't know, but there are plenty of inspirational songs that you do know. Roby Duke does "Change My Heart Oh God" so beautifully that it will touch you at your very core and Darlene Zschech's classic "Shout to the Lord" is wonderful, as it is every time I hear it.

Vendor's Site

WOW Worship Blue Special Edition 2007 Track Listing

Disc 1:
  1. The River Is Here - Andy Park
  2. Ancient Of Days - Ron Kenoly
  3. Let It Rise - Paul Baloche
  4. Let The River Flow - Lindell Cooley
  5. Change My Heart Oh God - Roby Duke (lyrics)
  6. The Heart Of Worship - Matt Redman
  7. Shout To The Lord - Darlene Zschech
  8. Open The Eyes Of My Heart - Paul Baloche
  9. Refiner's Fire - Brian Doerksen
  10. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord - Don Moen
  11. I Love You Lord - Kristina Hamilton
  12. Father Adore You - The Maranatha Singers
  13. In His Time - Jackie Searle
  14. Give Thanks - Don Moen
  15. Come Into His Presence - Don Moen

Disc 2

  1. Lord I Lift Your Name On High - The Maranatha Singers
  2. My Life Is In You, Lord - Joseph Garlington
  3. Mighty Is Our God - Chris Rodriguez
  4. We Will Embrace Your Move - Darrell Evans
  5. I Will Celebrate - Gene Miller
  6. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty - Kelly Willard
  7. Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down - Rob Mathes
  8. Jesus Name Above All Names - Bill Batstone (lyrics)
  9. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship - Brian Doerksen
  10. Take My Life - Scott Underwood (lyrics)
  11. More Love More Power - Keith Matten
  12. Isn't He - Terry Clark
  13. More Precious Than Silver - Leann Albrecht (lyrics/chords)
  14. Open Our Eyes - Teri DeSario
  15. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Delirious?

Disc 3

  1. Majestic
  2. Unto The One - Matt Papa
  3. Revelation Song - Gateway Worship featuring Kari
  4. Hear Us From Heaven - Jared Anderson
  5. All Things - Generation Unleashed
  6. My Savior Lives - New Life Worship (lyrics)
  7. God Of All Splendor - Robbie Reider (lyrics)
  8. Bless His Name - Casey Corum & Robbie Reider
  9. If You Say Go - Rita Springer
  10. Unfailing Love - Trent & Nigel Briggs
  11. Almighty God - Joel Engle (lyrics)

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.